5 Steps to a Chaos Free Home

A FREE webinar presented by Ultimate Bundles!

Secure Your Spot

TAUGHT BY:

Susan Cramer!

Do you want to keep your house clean and organized, but feel like you’re too busy to keep up?

Here’s some good news:

With the right routine, you can enjoy a more orderly home life and still have time for family, work, self-care, and creative endeavors! If you’re ready to take control, we want to help you do it.

That’s why we’ve partnered with Susan Cramer of Motivated Moms to create a free class called:

5 Steps to a Chaos Free Home

In this free workshop, you’ll learn how to:

A step-by-step process to get your house under control

How to form the habits that make homemaking easier

Why the kitchen is a great place to start your cleaning

What to do on busy days when you have less time for housework

We’re super excited about this class we’re even more excited about who’s teaching it.

Susan Cramer is the owner of Motivated Moms, a chore planning system to help you have a clean and organized home and still enjoy time for yourself! She’s been with the company for nearly 15 years, and she’s passionate about making housework less stressful for busy women.

11:00 am ET (8:00 am PT), May 17th

8:00 pm ET (5:00 pm PT), May 18th

Will there be replays?

We hope so, but it really depends on whether technology chooses to cooperate with us (and it will take several days after the live event). If you really want to attend, make a plan to join us live! 

Are there any perks of showing up live?

You bet there are! 🙂 Not only do you have the chance to interact in the chat and even ask our presenters your questions in real time, but we’ll also be unveiling an exclusive offer (with bonuses!) — but only during the live event. We hope you’ll be there! 

Copyright 2021. Ultimate Bundles Inc. Privacy Policy. Contact Us