Craft Your Perfect Evening Routine

A FREE webinar series presented by Ultimate Bundles…

Scroll down to secure your spot!

Featuring: Beth Anne Schwamberger, creator of Brilliant Business Moms and the Brilliant Life Planner

Do you have a hard time being productive in the evenings? Do you ever feel sucked into survival mode, instead of spending those hours intentionally?

If you’d like to get more done in the evenings, to spend more time focused on the people and hobbies you love and less time managing chaos (or bingeing on Netflix), we can help!

Ultimate Bundles is partnering with one of our favorite bloggers to bring you a FREE webinar called:

Craft Your Perfect Evening Routine:

3 ways to have a productive evening

(no matter how tired you are)

Beth Anne Schwamberger is a mother of 2, blogger, podcast host, and entrepreneur who knows that with the right system, you can make every day more intentional and productive. In her free class, you’ll learn how to:

  • Get every evening started on the right foot
  • Find the energy to spend your evenings more intentionally (3 tricks you should try!)
  • End every day doing something you love
  • Plan a productive tomorrow in only 15 minutes!

We’re offering this live class at 3 different times for your convenience. Pick the one that’s best for you!

CLASS #1: 8:30pm ET (5:30pm PT), Monday February 18th
CLASS #2: 1:00pm ET (10am PT), Tuesday, February 19th 
CLASS #3: 7:30pm ET (4:30pm PT), Tuesday, February 19th

ENTER YOUR NAME AND EMAIL TO REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR

Your email is safe with us. We hate spam, too. By providing your email, you'll receive bundle notifications, updates and newsletters from Ultimate Bundles. You can unsubscribe any time you want.
Privacy Policy

Will there be replays? We hope so, but it really depends on whether technology chooses to cooperate with us (and it will take several days after the live event). If you really want to attend, make a plan to join us live!

Are there any perks of showing up live? You bet there are! 🙂 Not only do you have the chance to interact in the chat and even ask our presenter your questions in real time, but we’ll be unveiling an exclusive offer (with bonuses!) but only during the live event. We hope you’ll be there!

Copyright 2018. Ultimate Bundles Inc. Privacy Policy. Contact Us